The Nazirite Call

       GOD has spoken to my life through this book. My heart burned within me as I read it. I took decisions. GOD is speaking. He is seeking for people that will choose to desire HIM above everything and everyone else in life. God is craving a passionate relationship with His people. Can we dare to see it? Will we accept it and run, breath and live by His holy desire? What is hindering us from embracing His calling and throwing ourselves in surrender and submission to His feet, the place where true love and exhilarating joy is found? *click on the picture to watch a video on it*

Thou wilt shew me the path of life: in thy presence is fulness of joy; at thy right hand there are pleasures for evermore -Psalm 16:11

Leave a Reply

