365 – Day 29

I don’t know why GOD gave me such an amazing and beautiful family. My life is not perfect. But in the eyes of many others it is close to perfect. Why? Makes me feel so responsible and yet completely inadequate to respond. For some reason God made me be born in this family, in this country, in this time in history. He has blessed me with a camera and a lap top and time to shoot and write and enjoy…
Life. I get to live once. One chance. Just one.
May you and I live our lives for His glory, absolutely surrendering our entire will, possessions and position to our Lord’s master plan for our lives. For HIM; the only one worth living for.

Leave a Reply

