365 – Day 31

Yesterday I went downtown Guadalajara, I came back really sad. My beautiful city is crying. My people are  dying.
The vibrant colors and concrete beauties blur away in the penetrating smell of soul poverty and spiritual darkness.
Before I fell into deep helplessness and horror, the Holy Spirit reminded me:

God cares. God sees, He hears our cry and understands our pain. He is the only One who can free us from this bondage of sin. He can change things and He wants to.

I can’t change a thing. But I can pray, I will pray…will you join me?

One thought on “365 – Day 31

  1. i will join in you in prayer, dear sister Marian! God sees, God cares, God will fulfill their needs and show His justics according to His time, also He wants more people who are like you, to share your love, compassion towards to the people around you, to share God’s love with them! I will pray for you and for your country! :)

Leave a Reply

