356 – Day 78

Why are so many people afraid of the dark? It can be so terrible, and it can be beautiful too. What makes it beautiful sometimes? The light! Living here, on earth, feels very very dark to me most of the time. So much pain and corruption all around. And yet, it can be beautiful. When I keep my eyes on Jesus. Only when all I choose to see is His love and care, (not with my eyes, but with faith in my heart); can I see the purpose and beauty through the thick darkness.

Leave a Reply

