Wednesday

b&w

It’s wednesday again. As I take a break from school, I take time to enjoy the wind rushing in through the open windows in this sunny summer afternoon and take a deep breath to savor the smell of home baked bread my sisters and mom just made. Ah! The wonders of the simple joys in life. I am so blessed.

And yet, my heart still fears.
Silly things, small and unimportant. But huge to my little faith. God, help my unbelief!
“You shall not be afraid…but remember [earnestly] what the Lord your God did…” (Deut. 7:18 AMP)
That’s what I need to do. To stop and remember. He has been faithful, He does have loving plans and He is in charge. What is there to fear?

2 thoughts on “Wednesday

  1. Gracias princess por tu amor, tu deferencia para con nosotros. Gracias por darnos de tu tiempo y tus talentos. Que bonito es vivir la vida contigo a nuestro lado! Gracias por ser como eres! Te amo y te admiro mil!!!

Leave a Reply

