Sweet smile/ Dulce sonrisa

valefb

“The light of the body is the eye: if therefore thine eye be single, thy whole body shall be full of light.” (Matthew 6:22)

Eyes speak, fascinating epistles , deep conversations between my mind and my heart, between my reason and my feelings. What attitudes triumph in my life, what temperament rules? What do I really believe? It’s what I do, not what I say, that truthfully reveals my belief system.; my faith. 

“La lámpara del cuerpo es el ojo; así que, si tu ojo es bueno, todo tu cuerpo estará lleno de luz” (Mateo 6:22)

Leave a Reply

